CIA’s Cocaine Blues: @FoxNews Oliver North

I did a shot of cocaine and away I run… Ollie, from one Texan to another, can you tell the people that you were brainwashed into the Iran-Contra Affair and admit the Feral Government was, and still is, out of control. I mean really….. funding WARS by arming other countries to have WARS… is that really a good way to create good neighbors globally? Hey I was a teenager when I bought the T-Shirt with your name on it for President back in the 80’s… So I was brainwashed you were right… At least I admit it.

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

